BVAG

 

Lvb Baden-Württemb.              Name            Jugendherberge              Email-Adresse
 1.Vorsitzender

Trudi Rothenbächer-

      Righini  und

     Hans Sailer

   JH Breisach 

  JH Freiburg

info@jugendherberge-breisach.de

info@jugendherberge-freiburg.de

 stellv. Vorsitzender

Peter Hofmann

 JH Ortenberg

info@jugendherberge--schloss-Ortenberg.de

 2.stellv. VorsitzenderRainer Müller

 JH Rottweil

info@jugendherberge-Rottweil.de
 SozialausschußHans Sailer JH Freiburginfo@jugendherberge-freiburg.de
 stellv. SozialausschußPeter Hofmann JH Ortenberginfo@jugendherberge-schloss-Ortenberg.de
 KassiererNorbert Eichin JH Schluchsee-Wolfsgrundinfo@jugendherberge-schluchsee-wolfsgrund.de 
 Delegierter  MGV des HvbN.N.  

 

 

 Lvb Hessen           Name         Jugendherberge            Email-Adresse
 1. Vorsitzender   
 stellv. VorsitzenderWolfgang Mößinger JH Bad Hersfeld bad-hersfeld@djh-hessen.de
 2.stellv. Vorsitzender         - - - - -         - - - - - - 
 Sozialausschuß        - - - - - -          - - - - - -  
 stellv. SozialausschußWolfgang Mößinger JH Bad Hersfeldbad-hersfeld@djh-hessen.de 
 KassiererRudi Baues JH Grävenwiesbach graevenwiesbach@djh-hessen.de 
 Delegierter MGV des HvbWolfgang Mößinger JH Bad Hersfeld bad-hersfeld@djh-hessen.de 

 

 

 

Lvb Hannover      Name                 Jugendherberge             Email-Adresse 
 1. VorsitzendeEva Pritzl JH Hannover jh-hannover@djh-hannover.de
 stellv. VorsitzendeUndine Bendt  JH Lüneburg jh-lueneburg@djh-hannover.de 
 2. stellv. Vorsitzender        - - - - -       - - - - - 
 SozialausschußEva Pritzl JH Hannover jh-hannover@djh-hannover.de 
 stellv. SozialausschußStefan Dyckhoff JH Goslarjh-Goslar@djh-hannover.de 
 KassiererJens Ernst JH Uelzenjh-Uelzen@djh-hannover.de 
 Delegierter MGV des HvbEva Pritzl JH Hannover jh-hannover@djh-hannover.de 

 

 

Lvb Mecklenburg-Vorp.        Name           Jugendherberge     Email-Adresse 
 1. Vorsitzender

Jörg Sonntag und

Detlef Rabethge

 JH Warnemünde

 JH Ueckermünde

 jh-warnemünde@jugendherberge.de

 jh-ueckermuende@jugendherberge.de

stellv. Vorsitzender

N.N 


 

 2. stellv. VorsitzenderN.N  
 Sozialausschuß   
 stellv. SozialausschußRainer Dumke   JH Heringsdorfjh-heringsdorf@jugendherberge.de 
 KassiererUwe Siegmeier  JH Zielowjh-Zielow@jugendherberge.de 

 Delegierter MGV   des  Hvb

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lvb Nordmark          Name   Jugendherberge      Email-Adresse 
 1. VorsitzenderStefan Wehrheim  JH Ratzeburgratzeburg@jugendherberge.de
 stellv. VorsitzenderArnth Isernhagen  JH Stadestade@jugendherberge.de
 2.stellv. VorsitzenderSven Seidler JH Stintfang HHstintfang@jugendherberge.de
 SozialausschußMichael Berger  JH Lübeckluebeck@jugendherberge.de
 stellv. SozialausschußSteffen Lorenz  JH Kappelnkappeln@jugendherberge.de
 KassiererCarsten Wulf  JH CuxhavenCuxhaven@jugendherberge.de 

 Delegierter MGV des Hvb

Sven Seidler  JH Stintfang HHstintfang@jugendherberge.de

 

 

 Lvb Rheinland           Name     Jugendherberge             Email-Adresse
 1. Vorsitzender Bianca BokelmannJH Windeck-Rosbachwindeck@jugendherberge.de 
 stellv. VorsitzenderChristian WieczorekJH Schleiden-Gemünd gemuend@jugendherberge.de
 2.stellv. VorsitzenderEva FriedrichJH Nideggennideggen@jugendherberge.de 
 SozialausschußChristian WieczorekJH Gmünd gmuend@jugendherberge.de
 stellv. SozialausschußEva FriedrichJH Nideggen nideggen@jugendherberge.de 
 KassiererN.N.  
 Delegierter MGV des HvbBianca BokelmannJH Windeck-Rosbachwindeck@jugendherberge.de 

 

 

 

Lvb Sachsen        Name    Jugendherberge       Email-Adresse
 1. Vorsitzender

Thomas Fink

JH Sayda sayda@jugendherberge.de 
 stellv. VorsitzenderRene Dreihardt JH Altenberg-Zinnwald zinnwald@jugendherberge.de 
 2.stellv. VorsitzenderSilvia SteinbachJH Bad Lausick badlausick@jugendherberge.de 
 SozialausschußSilvia Steinbach JH Bad Lausick badlausick@jugendherberge.de 
 stellv. Sozialausschuß   
 KassiererAndre Eilenberger JH Hormersdorf hormersdorf@jugendherberge.de 
 Delegierter MGV des HvbThomas Fink JH Sayda 

sayda@jugendherberge.de

 

    Lvb Thüringen            Name        Jugendherberge         Email-Adresse
 1. VorsitzenderKarl-Heinz HeilmannJH Plothen jh-Plothen@djh-thueringen.de 
 stellv. VorsitzenderFrank Becker JH Weimar "Germania" jh-germania@djh-thueringen.de 
 2.stellv. VorsitzenderPetra Bochert JH Ilmenau jh-Ilmenau@djh-thueringen.de 
 SozialausschußMichael Hoppe JH Beichlingen jh-Beichlingen@djh-thueringen.de 
 stellv. SozialausschußToralf Lentje JH Erfurt jh-erfurt@djh-thueringen.de 
 KassiererPetra Bochert JH Ilmenau jh-Ilmenau@djh-thueringen.de 
 Delegierter MGV des  HvbKarl-Heinz HeilmannJH Plothen jh-Plothen@djh-thueringen.de 

 

 

Lvb Westfalen-Lippe              Name                     Jugendherberge            Email-Adresse